More will follow shortly but I wanted to alert you to the fact that in the next week or so I have my very first guest blog!   

Kym is an enormously talented writer with a number of books to her name.  We met during NaNoWriMo and I was impressed by what I read.  She has beaten the odds and self-published her first 3 novels which are flying off the shelves.

I will let Kym tell you her story in her own time, but in the meantime, check out her website http://www.kymberlibriggs.com and take a look at her work for yourself.  If you enjoy her blog, let me know and we'll get her back again.

There's a lot of exciting stuff going on at the moment and I will keep you in the loop as much as I can.

Until next time!
Kym
9/10/2012 01:14:49 pm

Thank you so much Melanie for inviting me to be a guest. And to be the first in guest blogs is an honor also. I am looking forward to the interview.

Reply
1/28/2013 10:09:52 pm

Wish I had "heard" this interview as self publishing is getting such a bad rep in many quarters. Bravo, Kym, for helping to put SP on the "believable" map.

Reply



Leave a Reply.